Worldoffices
Password:
Home Sign In Contact Us CareersCountry Sites
HK Hong Kong Office
Room 2101, Lemmi Centre, 50 Hoi Yuen Road, Kwun Tong, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2142 6936
Fax: +852 2951 4004
E-mail: cs@WorldOffices.com
Address
          View from Google Map


HK Hong Kong Data Centre / Cloud Hosting
Unit J, 18/F., World Tech Centre, 95 How Ming Street, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong.
Tel: +832 2357 5529
Fax: +852 2516 9692
E-mail: cs@WorldOffices.com
Address
          View from Google Map


CN Shenzhen Office – China
Room 1906, Block B, Carrianna Friendship Square, 2002 Renminnan Road, Luohu district, Shenzhen, China
Tel: +86 0755 8236 1805
Fax: +86 0755 8236 2958
E-mail: shenzhen@WorldOffices.com
Address
          View from Google Map


CN Shanghai Office - China
Room D, 18th Floor, No. 277 Siping Road, Hongkou District, Shanghai, China
Tel: +86 021 3355 3697
Fax: +86 021 6575 7881
E-mail: shanghai@WorldOffices.com
Address
          View from Google Map


Dhaka Office - Bangladesh
House- 455, Lane- 8, DOHS Baridhara, Dhaka- 1206, Bangladesh.
Tel: +880 1712857258
E-mail: bangladesh@WorldOffices.com
Address
          View from Google Map


Kochi Office - India
XIV/545-A, Kuttur P O, Thrissur, Kerala, India
Tel: +91 8289809769
E-mail: india@WorldOffices.com
Address
          View from Google Map


United States – Office
P.O.Box 305 Smyrna, GA 30081
Tel: +1 (770) 815-2706
Address
          View from Google Map


Paris Office – France
12 Avenue Mozart 75016, Paris, France
Tel: +33 629 744 635
E-mail: paris@WorldOffices.com
Address
          View from Google Map


German Office - Germany
Luisenplatz 2a, 14471 Potsdam, Germany
Tel: +49 172 5412033
E-mail: germany@WorldOffices.com
Address
          View from Google Map


WorldOffices / WorldSources / iTrader / iManufactory / iFinance Terms of Use / Privacy and Security / Site Map Copyright © 2018 Oriental Global System Co, Ltd. All rights reserved. (4)